

Shell Pakistan Limited

ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

Members are hereby notified that in accordance with the provisions of Section 167(1) of the Companies Act, 2017 the following persons have filed with the Company, notice of their intention to offer themselves for election as Directors at the Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held on Thursday. May 04.

video-conference facility at which 10 directors are to be elected:

1. Mr. Zain K. Hak
6. Mr. John King Chong Lo
2. Mr. Zaffar A. Khan
7. Mr. Amir R. Paracha

2023 at 10:30 a.m. at Marriott Hotel Karachi and virtually through

3. Mr. Rafi. H Basheer 8. Mr. Zarrar Mahmud
4. Mr. Parvez Ghias 9. Ms. Madiha Khalid

Mr. Parvez Ghias
 Ms. Madiha Khalid
 Mr. Badaruddin F. Vellani
 Mr. Imran R. Ibrahim

Since the number of candidates who have offered themselves for election are equivalent to the number of Directors to be elected, therefore, pursuant to Section 159 (5) of the Companies Act, 2017, the above-mentioned candidates will be deemed to be elected at the AGM on May 04, 2023.

Karachi: Lalarukh Hussain-Shaikh April 27, 2023 Company Secretary

Shell House 6, Ch. Khaliquzzaman Road

P.O. Box 3901 Karachi-75530